Josie & Ripley (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday.
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 107
+9.5: 82
PMPS: 94
+3: 80
+6: 78
Good morning, LL!
Thinking about ((Barb)) and missing Checkers. I send her love and light during this difficult time.
Also sending vines to Jupe and J.D., and Lucy, and hope that Marje's crew is feeling better.
Ripley is doing great today.
Last night she received her (hopfeully!) last AB dose ~ end of 6-week treatment fro UTI. I'll bring her in for a general check-up appt in a couple of weeks (blood work, urinalysis, physical). Thanks for all of your support yesterday regarding ABs/BGs/holding off on dose adjustments... I'm getting squirmy and want to take off a drop, but I'll let Ripley's numbers settle for a few days post-ABs and see what happens...
Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 107
+9.5: 82
PMPS: 94
+3: 80
+6: 78
Good morning, LL!
Thinking about ((Barb)) and missing Checkers. I send her love and light during this difficult time.
Also sending vines to Jupe and J.D., and Lucy, and hope that Marje's crew is feeling better.
Ripley is doing great today.
Last night she received her (hopfeully!) last AB dose ~ end of 6-week treatment fro UTI. I'll bring her in for a general check-up appt in a couple of weeks (blood work, urinalysis, physical). Thanks for all of your support yesterday regarding ABs/BGs/holding off on dose adjustments... I'm getting squirmy and want to take off a drop, but I'll let Ripley's numbers settle for a few days post-ABs and see what happens...