9/5 Ripley PMPS 92, +3 94

Status
Not open for further replies.

Josie & Ripley (GA)

Member Since 2012
Yesterday.

Yesterday recap:
AMPS: 107
+9.5: 82
PMPS: 94
+3: 80
+6: 78

Good morning, LL!
Thinking about ((Barb)) and missing Checkers. I send her love and light during this difficult time.
Also sending vines to Jupe and J.D., and Lucy, and hope that Marje's crew is feeling better.

Ripley is doing great today.
Last night she received her (hopfeully!) last AB dose ~ end of 6-week treatment fro UTI. I'll bring her in for a general check-up appt in a couple of weeks (blood work, urinalysis, physical). Thanks for all of your support yesterday regarding ABs/BGs/holding off on dose adjustments... I'm getting squirmy and want to take off a drop, but I'll let Ripley's numbers settle for a few days post-ABs and see what happens... :-D
 
Re: 9/5 Ripley AMPS 101

Morning Josie ~O) ~O) ~O) WOOT! And another great start for Ripley. I see greens next for you Ripples. :-D A big hoorah for the end of the AB's. I sure hope it has taken are of that pesky UTI.

Have a great day today Josie. I hope all goes well.
 
Re: 9/5 Ripley AMPS 101

Hi guys ... nice start this morning Ripley! I hope her AB's are all done for good now and that her upcoming physical has all good reports! Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/5 Ripley AMPS 101

Hi Josie. Nice start of the day for Ripley. I'm sure Miss Ripley will be letting you know that she can shed a drop very soon.

Have a great day Josie.
 
Re: 9/5 Ripley AMPS 101

I love these numbers. I hope Ripley makes a soft landing in the greens in the next few days!
images
 
Re: 9/5 Ripley AMPS 101

YAY Miss Rippers...You are done with those yucky AB's flip_cat A beautiful start to the morning and I'm sure you will be taking a dip in the Lagoon today :mrgreen:
Have a great day Josie!
 
Re: 9/5 Ripley AMPS 101, +9.5 77

Thanks so much for the visits today! :-D :-D :-D

She's lounging in the lagoon right now, as content as can be :-D :mrgreen: :-D .

It's been a crazybusy week, but I hope to visit some condos soon!

Thinking of (((Barb))) today :YMHUG:
 
Hi Josie,
I'm glad to see that Ripley is doing her usual wonderful cycles today as well. :-D
Congratulations of completing the AB treatment!
The metronidazole Lucy is on now also seems to raise her BG a bit. :-|
Thank you for the vines to Lucy. She and I appreciate them very much!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top