9/5 Raja AMPS=109

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
9/4
AMPS=93 ~.50u Lev
+3=136
+7=100
PMPS=146 ~.50u Lev
+3=126
+7=75
AMPS=109 ~.50u Lev (4th cycle)

Yesterday
morning! Raja has 3 Ps so far today and is getting new to her new lowered dose. Any day now she will be in all greens, ....right? Raja? Are you listening??
Hope you are all enjoying your long weekend! :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top