9/5 PurrFace AMPS 292

Status
Not open for further replies.

Frosty

Member Since 2012
09/04/13 RECAP
AMPS 248
+3/104
+5/93
+7/115
PMPS 167
+2/218
+5/270
+9.25/307

Our heart goes out to Barb and Pray that her pain eases with time and the fond memories of Checkers and the joy he brung her gives her comfort.

This morning began PF's 9th cycle on this dose since the fur shot with his PM on 8/31. Although he has made it to the Lagoon occasionally his numbers could be better, especially during his PM cycle. It baffles me how he can consistantly have normal numbers in the AM cycles and yellow/pink in the PM cycles. If he doesn't turn it around by the end of tonight's cycle I'll increase his dose to f1.75U tomorrow morning.
PurrFace's Condo
 
Hi guys .. hmmm .. sounds like purrface is doing a good job of being a cat .. baffling it's owners is top priority! Hopefully he heads to the lagoon soon! Have a great day!
 
Well PurrFace...there's your threat. What are you gonna do about it?

John, bummer on the baffling but isn't that what they enjoy doing the most? making us crazy all the while we keep on loving them. :lol: :lol:

Hope he comes down for you...and stays there!

Karen
 
Sure hope the dose increase threat works for ya! Come on Purrface, we wanna see some of those lovely blues!

Hope you have a great day!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top