Phoebes (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-6-5-118-pmps-81-reduced-dose-no-appy.183453/
Not bad for reduced dose. She loved the mc thru the night, and of course was waiting for more this am. Greatly disappointed in said human for not complying. But ate her reg food. Thank goodness
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-6-5-118-pmps-81-reduced-dose-no-appy.183453/
Not bad for reduced dose. She loved the mc thru the night, and of course was waiting for more this am. Greatly disappointed in said human for not complying. But ate her reg food. Thank goodness