9/5 Peepee amps 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Doreen and PeePee

Member Since 2009
Peepee is doing ok. She is trying to get a hairball up. I put vaseline on her foot and Miss Prissy won't like it off. I had to reapply cuz the first time she went in the LB and her foot was covered in litter. I'm going to look for the coconut oil today that others use here for hairballs. I raised her dose today by a tiny bit. We are off to get haircuts and some shopping today.
Day before yesterdays condo
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=103645
Yesterdays recap
amps-122-s.5u
+7.25-82
pmps-114-s.5u
+7.25-100
Have a good day LL.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top