9/5 Nelli PMPS 25 185 +10 266

Krystina & Nelli

Member Since 2018
Come on and put on that thinking cap! When do you think you should test?

What I do believe is that she could use more insulin. She’s had eight cycles at 4.75u and has stayed in mid to high blue. She’s got room for an increase of 0.25u.
Thanks.
I am infested by a hacker on the FDMB. Went to sleep last night frustrated- without seeing your last post. When we got up this morning, same mess I could not read anything because everything was posted in Chinese? I gave Nellie her 4.75, aired on caution with out any suggestions by other members regarding dose increase or not. I refreshed my browser, rebooted my computer numerous times last night and this morning. I am able obviously to be here now. I have 25 alerts which still are all in Chinese.
 
@Jill & Alex (GA) yes Bobbie my alerts and inbox.
All I can think of on a very limited amount of sleep is you must be "Watching the forum"... the option on the top right side of the L,B, & L page. To cancel:
  • go to alert preferences
  • look to the left for "watched forums"
  • check the box of the L,B, & L forum
  • select "stop watching forums" from the drop down menu
  • click on "go"
That should do it. If not, let me know and I'll see if I can figure something out later. I have to get some sleep. In the mean time, maybe someone else can figure it out. :)
 
We’ve had someone hacking in the last couple of nights. If you open the forum and can’t find your post, go to your user name, click on it, then click on “your content” and a list of your posts will come up. I was able to find all that I was looking for through that method.

Time to work that dose, Nelli!
 
There have been times I thought I did a FS too, but surprisingly enough, the numbers showed differently. So, NEVER reshoot.

Test before you go to bed to be safe. You might be surprised on how much insulin got into him than you think.

Get a good night's sleep.
 
Thanks... so, if it were not you would you increase dose tonight?
So, tonight is a done deal. Just grab a test before you go to bed for the sake of data and to see what the depot does after a FS.

And, tomorrow, when you shoot 5 units, the count starts there as cycle one with 5 units.
Shake it off.....it happens to all of us and I still have them from time to time. :bighug:
 
Back
Top