9/5 Meme update after switch to Levemir PMPS 117

Status
Not open for further replies.

rawia

Member Since 2017
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...ir-need-quick-look-at-ss.196287/#post-2197756

Well i can say that Levemir is more predictable than Lantus, Meme had very good cycles with it, the PS is always between 100-130 and in between a very good greens with sometime low as 52 but not less. Yesterday and today i noticed that she back to blue all the day, falt cycle but all blue which is new after good green days. So if that continue shoud i increase the dise after 3 days ??

It is happened to her before with Lantus after good green she back to blue and never come easy back to green:(.
 
Since there was a ? on the FS the other night you'll want to hold this dose for at least 6 cycles from that before increasing. She's looking really good!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top