Michelle and Mannie (GA)
Member Since 2009
Good Morning LL!!!!
( @-) @-) +
=
), and Happy Labor Day!
9/4 Condo
9/4 RECAP:
9/4 amps 179: 50th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 222 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 138
+5.5 123
+ 8 158
+11 144
9/4 pmps: 108: 51st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 77 fed 4% LC
+1.5 60 fed 4% LC
+2 45 fed 7% LC
+2.5 52 fed 7% LC
+3 49 fed 7% LC
+3.5 53 fed 7% LC
+4 60 fed 7% LC
+5 90
+6 153
9/5 amps 202: 52nd cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC, + civvie food raid
What a day yesterday....
We had a family BBQ last night. I decided to take Mannie with us, as the BBQ was right at PS for the PM cycle. I knew I didn't want to skip this shot, as Mannie has made such progress and sure don't want to mess that up. Knew I couldn't push up his shot time enough, so... elected to take Mannie on his first road trip, camp out adventure.
And all I can say is it was a darn good thing I took this kitty with me.... :shock: I wonder how much his being anxious contributed to the drop in numbers. Stress sure did not shoot his BG up that is for sure... He had his own space st my DD's, he seemed content enough while "confined" but he knew he wasn't home, all was on high alert. Well the good thing was that it was all handled with LC, no MC or HC or gravy or karo. I feel pretty good about that. Now I just hope we don't bounce through the roof. paws crossed, and anti-jinx!
Not too bad with a 202 this AM.
All is well in MannieLand.
It was a late night for me last night, and THANK YOU kitty choir for waking me up when the alarm did not. :roll:
That BJ: dang she is LOUD! Good thing too. I don't even remember where the other two were.... :shock: :roll: By the tome I found my way upstairs all three were lined up in a row, waiting.... you could read the thoughts: "'Bout time lazy human! Where you been! We've been waiting for hours and hours and hours... so get with it, and FEED ME now!" So I did.... after an awesome test feed shoot. Mannie was so purry, no doubt thankful to be tested on his turf, not my DD's. :lol: I had to laugh: while Mannie and I were testing BJ was watching to make sure I didn't hurt her brother, making sure I did it right. Elsa was pacing back and forth by BJ - every time she walked by BJ, BJ would whack her one. :lol: :lol: Didn't phase Elsa a bit. She kept pacing - watching - sending the telepathic communications: "hurry up! I'm STARVING!" ;-) what a three ring circus. Breffis was consumed at warp speed, not a crumb left by anyone, clean plate club status maintained. Napping now in progress.... after mini breffis #1 was consumed. Mannie raided BJ's renal food then too. Great... hope it doesn't affect his BG too bad, at 8% I wonder. Well good news on that: should he ever have to have that type of diet at last I know he'll eat the fuds.... :roll: :lol: :razz:
Have a great day everyone! I am not too sure what is up here... maybe a walk to the shore this morning, yard work later on... maybe... :lol:
MY FRIENDS!! You guys are the best! I am so glad that you came and stayed with me at the BBQ. We had fun!! I liked ouR BBQ the best - better fuds that the beans.... Hey - what do you guys wanna do today? Maybe a beach cookout, or some pool tie someplace? Let mem know - I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie
( @-) @-) +
= 9/4 Condo
9/4 RECAP:
9/4 amps 179: 50th cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC
+2 222 fed 4% LC
+3 fed 4% LC
+4 138
+5.5 123
+ 8 158
+11 144
9/4 pmps: 108: 51st cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 77 fed 4% LC
+1.5 60 fed 4% LC
+2 45 fed 7% LC
+2.5 52 fed 7% LC
+3 49 fed 7% LC
+3.5 53 fed 7% LC
+4 60 fed 7% LC
+5 90
+6 153
9/5 amps 202: 52nd cycle on this dose (2.50) fed 4% LC
+1 fed 4% LC, + civvie food raid
What a day yesterday....
All is well in MannieLand.
Have a great day everyone! I am not too sure what is up here... maybe a walk to the shore this morning, yard work later on... maybe... :lol:
MY FRIENDS!! You guys are the best! I am so glad that you came and stayed with me at the BBQ. We had fun!! I liked ouR BBQ the best - better fuds that the beans.... Hey - what do you guys wanna do today? Maybe a beach cookout, or some pool tie someplace? Let mem know - I am ready for anything! ~~ Mannie