9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3.7 37 +5 80 +6 162 +8 515 +11 586

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +5 80 +6 162 +8

Hi Shai

Thank you for the smiles! Makes me feel good. I know Leo loves his mommy - he's sitting here next to me. cat_pet_icon

Catch of the Day award ... that's great! What a neat idea! I humbly accept :smile:
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +4 60 +5 80 +6 1

Stinkers aren't supposed to be as cute as your Leo.

But they do seem to find out about left on feeders before mommy's usually do. :?

Heat up another pot of ~O) ~O) and see if you can find a good flick on tv.

Shai and Pirate Fitz
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +4 60 +5 80 +6 1

Now he can become an honorary member of Gracies Lil Stinka Club.

Why don't you set an alarm and get up in a couple hours and check him? That's a pretty big jump if the food was LC. He may be starting to bounce.

I won't be up in two hours but Jane will be around if you need help.

Ni ni Lisa! Good job tonight :-D
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +4 60 +5 80 +6 1

Oh, surely he will bounce. He does it so well. Which is why I can probably go to sleep now without a care. But I'll set an alarm so I can get some zzzzz's now.

Ni Ni - thanks all.
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +4 60 +5 80 +6 1

Job well done, Lisa. Congrats on your entry into Miss Gracie's illustrious Lil Stinka Club, Leo :lol:

I'll keep an eye out for a sleep-test update, Lisa. Ni-Ni for you! (Morning coffee for me :mrgreen:)
Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +4 60 +5 80 +6 1

BA-BA-BA-BOING!!!!!!

+8 515. Please. Seriously? I expected a bounce buddy boy, but wtf? Srsly?
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +5 80 +6 162 +8

Where's my cat?!? Who stole my cat?!?

LEO, GET YOUR BUTT BACK DOWN HERE!!!

+11 586.

He's never been this high. Not even when I skipped a dose on 8/25.
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +5 80 +6 162 +8

True. But he's also only been in the 30s once before (23rd August), with the difference here being that *this* time, he was in the 30s VERY early in the cycle (at +2), having started out the previous cycle in mid-range blue. Remember, he may very well have been as low (or even a touch lower) in the AM-cycle yesterday - you shot a dropping number there (and possibly did so again on the following PM-cycle).

I know this is hard to watch. But trust that there's most likely a logical reason - we just don't know for certain because there isn't any data. He will come back down. Repeat after me: HE WILL COME BACK DOWN :mrgreen:

Hugs
Jane
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3 73 +3.75 37 +5 80 +6 162 +8

Jane said:
True. But he's also only been in the 30s once before (23rd August), with the difference here being that *this* time, he was in the 30s VERY early in the cycle (at +2), having started out the previous cycle in mid-range blue. Remember, he may very well have been as low (or even a touch lower) in the AM-cycle yesterday - you shot a dropping number there (and possibly did so again on the following PM-cycle).

Agreed. I think that's what got me panicked at work yesterday, is knowing from his data that he was going to have a lower cycle.

Jane said:
I know this is hard to watch. But trust that there's most likely a logical reason - we just don't know for certain because there isn't any data. He will come back down. Repeat after me: HE WILL COME BACK DOWN :mrgreen:

Hugs
Jane

Yes, it's hard. Especially after such a long bleary-eyed night with him. Actually, we do have some data with him, to know that he was going to bounce. And you're right, he wasn't this low since the 23rd, so it stands to reason that this bounce could be worse than the last two >50 bounces. And we're learning he's got a heck of a twitchy liver. So predicting, we've got 2 high cycles before he comes down from black/red/pink. He's got somewhat a slow, regular cycling.

Sigh. Little Leo, mommy loves you. But mommy wants to tie you in a knot! @-) ~O) ~O) ~O)
 
Re: 9/5 Leo PMPS ? +1.75 36 +3.7 37 +5 80 +6 162 +8 515 +11

Remember, you can shoot your "old" dose this morning (i.e., "shooting through the bounce") as a way to help the numbers come down. You can then shoot the reduced dose tonight.

Oh well. I typed while your SS was opening. So, next time you can shoot through the bounce.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top