I would like to start it asap. However because nadir seems to happen later I was thinking of moving up his shot time by 30min. Think it's ok to do that tonight? So PMPS would be at 4:30.
You will like Lev because onset doesn't begin for about 4 hours. So if Jimmy happens to be a bit low at preshot, you can shoot his usual dose, since his bg will most probably continue to rise during those 4 or so hours.