JuliaandFiona
Member Since 2023
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-4-fiona-pmps-91-1-115-2-99.281213/#post-3101123
good morning. Hope everyone has a good day.
good morning. Hope everyone has a good day.
Yes.. it was really fun. Went to the ocean and beach. Fiona also did great. now back to reality lol. School starts tomorrow for my daughter. 1st grade.Did you have a good vacation!![]()
Ok.. will do. Thank you so muchHold 1U for now. Let's wait for the depot to rebuild after the skipped shot yesterday. We'll evaluate the dose 8-10 cycles after the skip. This is cycle 2.