9/5 Fiona amps 119, +2 105, +4 95, +10 112, PMPS 103

I have a question about dosing. Am I increasing or holding the 1 unit? The increase would be 1.25 correct? Or would it be something else?
 
Hold 1U for now. Let's wait for the depot to rebuild after the skipped shot yesterday. We'll evaluate the dose 8-10 cycles after the skip. This is cycle 2.
 
Back
Top