9/5 Bella AMPS 112, +4 75, +8 75, PMPS 113, +2 113

cecile & bella

Member Since 2021
yesterday
Good morning.
I gave her Adequan today, she was limping a little bit for a few days after her jump from the deck, but nothing like before. I will try and push it to every 6 weeks in between injections. Or reduce the dose, maybe. I'll have to read about it.
 
Back
Top