9-4 TYLER AMPS-160/76@+5/PMPS-82/79@+4.25

I hope Tyler is doing well on this dose, Diane! How long ago since you increased it now? Have you seen a difference?
It must be challenging to manage without being able to see the spreadsheet.
Have a good evening. :bighug:
 
I hope Tyler is doing well on this dose, Diane! How long ago since you increased it now? Have you seen a difference?
It must be challenging to manage without being able to see the spreadsheet.
Have a good evening. :bighug:
Hi Lyla I increased it to 2 units on 8-21-20
I have seen more greens after his blue pre shots, only a few green pre shots
I should be getting my tablet back this week, then fill all his numbers in and take a good look at it again. :bighug::cat:
 
Back
Top