9/4 Tidus AMPS 306 +6/249 PMPS 262

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/4 Tidus AMPS 306 DOSE ?

You might be waiting a few for dose.

I don't see an anyone online at this second who could tell you for sure but that changes constantly.
 
Re: 9/4 Tidus AMPS 306 DOSE ?

Jenn:

Didn't you see my notes in your condo from yesterdayi? I thought the plan was to stick with the 2.0u for this cycle. Please update your SS before PMPS. Also, can you find out from your vet how Tidus was eating?
 
Re: 9/4 Tidus AMPS 306

Sorry Sienne. I did see what you posted in the previous condo. I wasn't sure with opening the new condo if I should take the dose ? off. I did now.

I did shoot 2u this morning.

I left 2 cases of FF and some Stella and Chewy's. I think they snuck in some treats though cat(2)_steam .

They said his poop was fine but he's got diarrhea/pudding poo today. Definitely starting from square 1 :cry:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top