Miriam and Putty (GA)
Member Since 2009
9/3 PMPS 274
+ 2 283
+4 223
AMPS 152
+3 230
Good morning......remember us? :mrgreen:
The little Putman has been pretty good....always his sweet, polite, quiet self.....well, at least until he gets annoyed with my poking then he bites me but other than that little outburst every now and then he is fine.
His numbers have not been so good. He did not hold his reduction at 1.25 so I raised him back to 1.50. It usually takes Putty a while to respond to an increase so I will hold this dose a couple more days then increase if need be.
Have a nice weekend everyone. I am really hoping to get back to regular posting and helping.....it has been a very busy time for me. I need to catch up with all the newbies......although they are probably oldbies by now. :roll:
It is a beautiful day here.....Earl has come and gone very quietly just a few downpours and barely any wind.
+ 2 283
+4 223
AMPS 152
+3 230
Good morning......remember us? :mrgreen:
The little Putman has been pretty good....always his sweet, polite, quiet self.....well, at least until he gets annoyed with my poking then he bites me but other than that little outburst every now and then he is fine.
His numbers have not been so good. He did not hold his reduction at 1.25 so I raised him back to 1.50. It usually takes Putty a while to respond to an increase so I will hold this dose a couple more days then increase if need be.
Have a nice weekend everyone. I am really hoping to get back to regular posting and helping.....it has been a very busy time for me. I need to catch up with all the newbies......although they are probably oldbies by now. :roll:
It is a beautiful day here.....Earl has come and gone very quietly just a few downpours and barely any wind.