9/4 Putty AMPS 152

Status
Not open for further replies.

Miriam and Putty (GA)

Member Since 2009
9/3 PMPS 274
+ 2 283
+4 223
AMPS 152
+3 230

Good morning......remember us? :mrgreen:
The little Putman has been pretty good....always his sweet, polite, quiet self.....well, at least until he gets annoyed with my poking then he bites me but other than that little outburst every now and then he is fine.
His numbers have not been so good. He did not hold his reduction at 1.25 so I raised him back to 1.50. It usually takes Putty a while to respond to an increase so I will hold this dose a couple more days then increase if need be.
Have a nice weekend everyone. I am really hoping to get back to regular posting and helping.....it has been a very busy time for me. I need to catch up with all the newbies......although they are probably oldbies by now. :roll:

It is a beautiful day here.....Earl has come and gone very quietly just a few downpours and barely any wind.
 
Good morning Miriam ad Putty happy caturday to you! nice to hear that Earl was not a big issue. Phew! and hear ya on all the newbies - we have so many.... I hope things settle down some for you.

Nice start today for Putty - I hope the dose increase helps, and he settles into this one. Good luck!
 
::thinking....thinking...:: Nope, can't seem to place you. The Putty, however, well he's just unforgettable.

::sigh:: sometimes they just need more insiloons, but hey, he's feeling good enough to bite you so all is right with the world. :mrgreen:
 
Ah...yes...Miriam & Putty...the potato chip lady.... HIIiiiii!
Waving.gif

That is a nice AMPS for Putty...maybe he will pull some nice numbers today...if not, I will see you up on the Ledge....
 
We have the crazy numbers at our house too, maybe its seasonal. Now that our kids will be back to school we'll have some time to ourselves and the kitties.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top