9/4 PHOEBES amps 235 +3 133 +6.5 118 pmps 81 reduced dose no appy

Status
Not open for further replies.

Phoebes (GA)

Member Since 2017
Thought I did thread yesterday guess I did not. Phoebes appy is off. Trying fortiflora to help, it has a little bit. Gave her fluids today and B12 shot. Did reduced dose due to appy being off and have to get some sleep tonight. Head bumps to all.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top