9/4 Monty: AMPS 112, +2 94

Skipping PM shot. The cat-sitter accidentally fed before testing and now he won't cooperate with the test.

Tomorrow morning she knows to test first.
 
The cat sitter is very upset that she fed and tried to test in the wrong order bless her.

I've told her that historically Monty skipping a shot has minimal impact on him
 
Back
Top