jillnc1
Member Since 2022
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-469-3-321-7-244-9-197-pmps-319-3-428.293679/
Increased dose to 1.75 U today. I think 2.0 or 2.25 is going to be the dose he goes green in more. Reduced too fast when he went to SLGS. Will take reductions more judiciously from this learning. He barely dipped into blue range for just a little bit yesterday.
Increased dose to 1.75 U today. I think 2.0 or 2.25 is going to be the dose he goes green in more. Reduced too fast when he went to SLGS. Will take reductions more judiciously from this learning. He barely dipped into blue range for just a little bit yesterday.