Rachel and Jasper
Member Since 2022
Can anyone look over Jasper's spreadsheet to give us dosing advice?
That’s fine. I’d suggest you read back on what I wrote about the +2 in the 9/2 condo. It will help you decide if there’s a real need to test past +2 at night. However, any time your partner is there in the evening and up past +2, perhaps he can test.Ok we will raise the dose to 2.25 in the morning. The only thing is in the pm +2 is my before bed test and there is no way I can stay up longer than that, sometimes my partner will bit not always be able to either because he works early and I am pregnant. Will that be enough because if it seems at all dangerous we may need to figure some else out. We cab definitely do the extra test during the day time, the night time test is just hard for me right now.
His AMPS was 250, should I still raise the dose to 2.25?That’s fine. I’d suggest you read back on what I wrote about the +2 in the 9/2 condo. It will help you decide if there’s a real need to test past +2 at night. However, any time your partner is there in the evening and up past +2, perhaps he can test.
The other option is to move the shot times back, if possible, so it gives you more time at night before you go to bed. We have many members who do that but it’s up to you as everyone’s situation is different.