9/4 Harvey AMPS 294, +1 348, +2 329, +3 304, +4 279, +5 315, +6 305, +7 305

I just figured out how to export Harvey's Libre data to my computer. I've uploaded it to my Google Drive, and I think it should be viewable here.
 
Is there any chance you can add the nadirs to your spreadsheet? I for one need to see it there.
 
It looks like it only outputs a specific number when the device gets scanned (which of course only happens when somebody is awake to do it). He gets his shot around 6 to 6:30 both morning and night. I took this screenshot of the daily graphs since his insulin was increased to 5 units Thursday evening. He has never gotten into that 70 to 180 range.

I'll try to stay up later tonight to get scans.

241475901_10165549989605646_3270067854361019230_n.jpg
 
The +2 often but not always acts like a crystal ball of how the cycle will go. If higher than the amps/pmps it likely won’t be real active. If the same it might be. If lower by much it’s good to check later in the cycle. The +2 is when many cats onset. For my cat it was more like +2.5-3. The more data you get the more likely you will know when that first test after injecting will be helpful For you it looks like +2 might work.
 
I'm not sure but I think you can set-up the Libre to do hourly scans and save the data. I've seen round the clock data on many spreadsheets of people using the Libre on their cats and I am sure they are not staying up to do the scans. If you need help with the Libre, we have a few members here who have used it.
 
Hi Bonnie,

Even when you're not scanning, the sensor is picking up readings from the interstitial fluid every 15 minutes, so you should have lots of data even when you're not scanning it yourself. When I used a Libre most recently, I signed up for an account on libreview.com and I downloaded all of the data. I picked out the numbers that were closest to +1, +2, +3, etc., and filled them in on my spreadsheet.

Screen Shot 2021-09-05 at 12.45.58 AM.png
 

Attachments

  • Screen Shot 2021-09-05 at 12.45.58 AM.png
    Screen Shot 2021-09-05 at 12.45.58 AM.png
    36.5 KB · Views: 62
Back
Top