9/4-Fitzel- AMBG-123/+4-203/shot +8.5-55/+10.5-158

Status
Not open for further replies.
Condo to come.

No shot this morning. I'll test later to see what's up after the food bounce passes in a couple hours.
In the mean time the Pirate found a beautiful crystal cavern and decided to spend the rest of this morning spelunking. dancing_cat dancing_cat

Shai and Pirate Fitz
 
Re: 9/4-Fitzel- AMBG-123

I hope Fitzel had good numerbs today and the pirate enjoyed the crystal cavern! Both of you have a great day!
 
Re: 9/4-Fitzel- AMBG-123/+4-203??!!

@Leslie - thanks for sailing on over - what ever was in that cavern the Pirate was exploring must have been HC! :-x

I've officially revoked the Pirate's privileges to spelunk any further today.

She received her mandatory 1drop for being over (way over) 140. Hopefully we'll not encounter stormy seas ahead.

Shai and Pirate Fitz
 
Re: 9/4-Fitzel- AMBG-123/+4-203??!!

Use that drop wisely FItzel! I guess pirates just can't resist the good stuff. Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/4-Fitzel- AMBG-123/+4-203/shot +8.5-55

@Wendy - The Pirate wasn't as wise in her use of that drop as I had wished. Her BG numbers have been keel hauled! :o

Yikes - +8.5 and she was 55! I don't even want to think of what was going on in her system during the hours I was incapacitated and unavailable. This could have been the realization of one of my nightmares - that I shoot and she crashes when I'm not here to catch it. (an unexpected health crisis of my own took me out of the house - believe me - not where I had wanted my afternoon to go. :sad: :sad: )Obviously, Pirate Fitz must have hit some deep greens if 8.5 hours after the shot she's only at 55. I'm going to try and stay up with her and get at least one more test.

Thankfully, she's alert. Her appy is fairly decent - though at this low a number I would have expected her to be ravenous. Her disposition re: testing is awful - so at least that's normal.

btw: is something going on with Google? I can't log in to update my SS. Hmmmm..... Never mind - got there and filled it in.

Shai and the Pirate
 
Re: 9/4-Fitzel- AMBG-123/+4-203/shot +8.5-55

Hi Shai! Think this is the first time I visited Fitzel's condo. Amazing blue & green SS makes me drool!
Will Fitzel eat on his own when having a low bg?
 
Re: 9/4-Fitzel- AMBG-123/+4-203/shot +8.5-55

Hi Tortie58 -

Thanks for sailing on over to the Pirate's Cove - er ah, Condo. Welcome aboard!!

Pirate Fitz's appy hasn't been all that great of late. I think it's related to the stress of testing, which has been a down hill exercise in awfulness the last few weeks. She will eat when her BG numbers are low - gets very hungry - but I think that's a common aspect of low BS. So I wasn't too surprised when she ate her dins just a bit ago.

Seeing as how you've signed on for a bit of Piratical larceny - I'll have Pirate Fitz scavenge out some blue and green booty for you and your soft fuzzy one to enjoy. :mrgreen: :-D

Always room for willing furrs and their Beans to crew on Pirate Fitz's Black Sailed Boat.

arrrrggg....
Shai and the Pirate
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top