9/4 Doodle AMPS 86 +6/70 PMPS 85 +6/53

Status
Not open for further replies.

JenniferF

Member Since 2014
shot 3.25u hoping to catch another BG under 50 today

AMPS was given 30min after PM shot last night because I was not home at the exact time. I know giving the shot 30min late means something but I'm not sure what?
 
Re: 9/4 Doodle AMPS 86

Hi Jennifer and extra sweet Cheesedoodle! What a beautiful AMPS you handed MamaBean!

Good shooting that AMPS Jennifer. The half hour - according to protocol, you can wobble 15 minutes per cycle without a change. It says early is an increase, late is a decrease. Every once in a while I ended up shooting one of the boyz half an hour different in a cycle and didn't see any effects....maybe that was just my 'Unique' boyz. I doubt Doodle will do anything different because of that half hour difference.

HUGS!!!
 
Re: 9/4 Doodle AMPS 86

I'm hoping the 1/2 hour won't mess him up. I'm trying real hard to stay to the minute but it's not easy sometimes.
 
based on his SS and being in the 50's for multiple BG tests does that qualify for dose reduction or does the BG HAVE to be under 50?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top