Re: 9/4 Doodle AMPS 86
Hi Jennifer and extra sweet Cheesedoodle! What a beautiful AMPS you handed MamaBean!
Good shooting that AMPS Jennifer. The half hour - according to protocol, you can wobble 15 minutes per cycle without a change. It says early is an increase, late is a decrease. Every once in a while I ended up shooting one of the boyz half an hour different in a cycle and didn't see any effects....maybe that was just my 'Unique' boyz. I doubt Doodle will do anything different because of that half hour difference.
HUGS!!!