9/4: Cedric 309 amps, pmps 299

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 9/4: Cedric 309 amps

I'll help you paddle this canoe, Lucian is all over the place, too. Thankfully it's only 300's, not 600 plus.

He's almost always higher at night, yesterday he switched. I have no clue. :?
 
I gave him some fluids, about 100ml, around 7:30p. Just fed him his evening snack and now he's loving on the catnip mat from his friend Miz Claudia. I think it was Dallas who got sick in the dinner bowl tonight. I gave them the weruva cats in the kitchen lamb, and he might have gotten sick in the bowl after I had picked him up to bring him over to finish. Was it the food? Was it me? won't be buying that again. I am 95% sure it was Dallas and not Cedric - i have been trying to keep them from eating out of each others bowls...
 
I know you just raised his dose, hang in there, give him time to settle. cat_pet_icon

Funny, Lucian was doing very well, until I gave him his reduction the 2nd time he earned it. Spiked for 3 days. Took him back up and he still hasn't settled into it yet. May he's starting to, didn't need the R tonight, hoping it's a good sign. I may have to let him get to 40 before I reduce next time, but shoot, that scares heck out of me! nailbite_smile

At least Cedric doesn't do the spiking Lucian does. He seems to stay pretty flat, although higher than we'd like.

You were certainly blessed for a long time that he was OTJ. I so hope he can do it again. Will be keeping fingers and paws crossed. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top