9/4 Bob AMPS=340

Status
Not open for further replies.

Lkldcatlady

Member Since 2013
yesterday's condo

Good morning LL!

Nothing really to report. Bob seems to be in a decent mood and looking pretty good.

Prayers going out to Barb & Checkers and all the other kittehs and beans who need them.

Hope everyone has a great day! cat_pet_icon
 
Good Morning Dara and Bob,
No news is good news ;-) Come on down a little Bob :smile:
Have a great day!!
 
Hi guys .. glad to hear bob is in a good mood today .. well, it is after all HUUMMMMPPPP DAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY! Have a great day guys!
 
Well good evening you 2

glad to read that bob has nothing new to report.......that's good!!!

What do you think about your new "protocol"? Are you happier and less anxiety ridden lately? He is happy with his dry...feeling good....how about you?

I know you are slowly trying to figure out his dose.....but do you see a nice balance in the future?

~kelly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top