9/4 Binx AMPS 67, +1 85, +4 85

Last post

Happy Friday!

Binx is deciding to be extra exciting today and at 4 cycles into a reduction down to 5 units. Wasn't sure if 5 was the right call, but today is telling me yes.

We're due for fluids today, but I'm going to see where his numbers go. Don't want the fluids to take him any lower.

Safe surfing 🤗 And happy love weekend for those that have one!
Wow, what a surf today! He’s really working this dose.
Stay safe sweet Binx! Enjoy the weekend, Briana 😻🏄‍♂️🌊🐾
 
Back
Top