donnahc
Member Since 2011
Good morning good citizens and kitizens
Our thread from yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78385&p=847103#p847103
I’m on my way out the door, but just wanted to let you guys know we decided to raise the dose last night (Monday) to 3.5 from 3.25. So far no real movement, but Tom will keep a watchful eye as I am on the road. This morning (Tuesday) we had amps of 281 and overnight we had low 200s. Spreadsheet is current as of this morning.
I’ll try to pop in and let you guys know whassup. Tom will probably text me some numbers along the way.
As always, thanks for all your support and help!
Good day and good week to all!
Our thread from yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=78385&p=847103#p847103
I’m on my way out the door, but just wanted to let you guys know we decided to raise the dose last night (Monday) to 3.5 from 3.25. So far no real movement, but Tom will keep a watchful eye as I am on the road. This morning (Tuesday) we had amps of 281 and overnight we had low 200s. Spreadsheet is current as of this morning.
I’ll try to pop in and let you guys know whassup. Tom will probably text me some numbers along the way.
As always, thanks for all your support and help!
Good day and good week to all!