9/31. SINVER. AMPS. 343 +4 300 +7 230 PMPS. 276 +2 320

The truth Angela is that I am a little better with the cold, I still have it but less strong. Now the one who is crazy is Sinver, it could be because of the time change or because I didn't give him the injection yesterday, I don't know what could happen... I'm also busy with exams, I'm looking forward to the Christmas vacations so I can be calmer and take care of Sinver well.
 
Can you put in the spreadsheet when you missed the shot please?
A missed shot will restart the cycle count. So best to give Sinver some time to build back the depot.

I'm glad you're a little better :bighug:
 
It is already in the spreadsheet ... yes we will have to give him some time to see results before going up ... he ate some raw chicken to clean his teeth as I should write it in the spreadsheet ????
 
It is already in the spreadsheet ... yes we will have to give him some time to see results before going up ... he ate some raw chicken to clean his teeth as I should write it in the spreadsheet ????
Hi I don't see where you didn't give him the shot on your SS ,you need to put it in the unit cell as NS (no shot)
Glad your cold is a little better :cat:
 
You can write that in the comments section if you want. Does he like raw chicken?
It seems that if I had never tried it with sinver but I read that it has no carbohydrates and on top of that it cleans the teeth. I made chicken for my baby and left a small sirloin cut into small pieces and offered it to him and he ate it very well, he still asked for more....
 
It seems that if I had never tried it with sinver but I read that it has no carbohydrates and on top of that it cleans the teeth. I made chicken for my baby and left a small sirloin cut into small pieces and offered it to him and he ate it very well, he still asked for more....
I've read that it's very good for the kitty too. I'm glad he ate it and liked it :cat:.
 
Back
Top