9/30 Scooter AMPS 94, +3 118, +9 95,PMPS 98

Jill & Scooter

Member Since 2018
Today is the 7th day since Scooter's reduction. He's been showing more blues, but not real high. I'm not sure what to do from here. Too many blues to earn a reduction? Go back up a bit? Keep the dose a while longer?

We have had very nice weather this weekend. This may have been our two days of fall that we get between summer and winter! I hope everyone else had a nice weekend!

Prayers for all kitties and beans in need!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
I think I'd stick with the 6.5 for now. His blues aren't too high and overall his numbers look pretty good with this dose.
 
He surprised me with a 55 when I ran home to check him at +7. I guess he wanted to make sure I knew he didn't need a dosecrease.
 
Back
Top