9/30 Ravan/amps169/+3 118/+6 69/+8 64/pmps114/+6 115/+9 74/

JoyBee&Ravan

Member Since 2018
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/9-29ravan-amps81-6-38-7-58-9-43-pmps48.21984

upload_2019-9-30_10-24-47.jpeg
 
WOW! Summer is back :p Supposed to be 86 today & Sunny!
Kitties are doing good & loving being outside in the sunshine.

Ravan wasn't satisfied swimm'in with the sharks he wanted to see the elusive "Frilled" shark! :eek::eek::eek:
images
Humans rarely encounter frilled sharks, which prefer to remain in the oceans' depths, up to 5,000 feet (1,500 meters) below the surface. ...
 
Oh Ravan, buddy - that's an ugly shark! You don't want near those nasty critters. Frilled sharks? No Ravan! Congratulations on the reduction though! Not a bad start to the day after no shot last night. Good job protecting your boy, Joy! Hope you are enjoying the day:)
 
Nice start for Ravan even after the NS; he's back to his good numbers! :D

Unless I'm wrong, today is special ! I wish you a wonderful year, full of happiness and beautiful moments! :joyful:
HAPPY BIRTHDAY JOY ! :bighug::bighug: Hope you're enjoying this day with your little furry family! :bighug:
Happy birthday happiness.jpg
 
Oh Ravan! Chasing sharkies? With all your experience in the lagoon...congrats on the reducie! He's working that juice again mama...no worries now.

Is today your BD?? If so, Happiest of Days to you!!
 
Back
Top