9/30 punkin amps 266 +3/194

Status
Not open for further replies.

julie & punkin (ga)

Member Since 2011
yesterday

we've had a thrilling 24 hours - our eldest daughter's cat, jackson, is here for a week. he lived with us from May-November last year, but nevertheless, every time he comes he has to go through a lot of hissing to assert himself. last night punkin was on the coffee table and jackson went on the floor right below him - jackson looked up and hissed mightily and punkin just looked at him like "what is wrong with you?" i tried to catch it on video but of course they didn't do it again. jackson just randomly hisses. he's loving all over punkin's nanners - goobering on them and everything. punkin doesn't seem to mind though.

punkin's doing fine this morning. we decided not to increase his dose last night, so he got 22 units total yesterday. he's a little high, but at this rate he may catch up with this dose by tomorrow or so. at his peak last week he was getting 31 units a day. dancing_cat we're definitely doing the happy dance at our house. other than the decreasing dose he's not showing any effects of the radiation.
 
Re: 9/30 punkin amps 266

Punkin is the man!! He knows he's the king of your house! Julie...he's really showing progress huh? I am so happy for you!
 
I forget you're out West so am oh-so-patiently waiting to see how that +3 progresses today - beautiful on the 11 Units...Boo and I are dancing too!
dancing%20cat.jpg



Thanks for stopping by our condo today - what a lovely thing for you with the photography class. I took one last year and was really, really impressed with the difference it made - I hope that you enjoy it too. For me today...class was work related. I'm a "learner", so loved it anyhoo~



PS - My brother is in Portland...are you??? I love it out there!!!
 
he ended up with a pmps of 265 and a +3 of 260 this evening. i've been out, but the husband has it all under control.

see you all tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top