9/30 Oscar AMPS 313, 323 +5, PMPS 321, 270 +5

Good luck with the increase!
With TR, you can increase the dose as often as every 3 days if you don't see numbers below 200. You want to get at least one mid-cycle test in every cycle so you can know how low he is going on the dose.
 
Back
Top