? 9/30 Missy AMPS 243, +4 79, +4.5 73, PMPS 384, +4 246

Priya&Missy

Member Since 2019
Missy earned a reduction from a 48 she got last night, however today it seems like she’s dropping pretty fast again and I have to leave for work soon.

What would you do in this situation?
I gave her a few treats and encouraged her to eat her regular LC food (got her to 73). I don’t want to give her HC but I also don’t have any MC in the house right now... I think she’ll be fine but it’s hard to know
 
Last edited:
Since Missy earned a reduction last night (congrats on that!), there is no harm in giving HC if you need to keep her safe. Today's action would have been from the 0.75 unit depot. She wouldn't have earned a reduction today anyway cause we don't do back to back reductions, so if this happens again, just carb her up to keep her safe for the day.
 
Since Missy earned a reduction last night (congrats on that!), there is no harm in giving HC if you need to keep her safe. Today's action would have been from the 0.75 unit depot. She wouldn't have earned a reduction today anyway cause we don't do back to back reductions, so if this happens again, just carb her up to keep her safe for the day.

Thank you! Yes I don’t think she needs another reduction. In fact I’m worried she’ll need an increase again soon but I hope 0.5 works this time. Last time she was on 0.5 her nadirs were still higher than I’d like them to be.
 
Quite a drop for Missy today! But very nice numbers! I hope she surfs safely while you’re away today :D

Congrats on the reducie :)
 
+4 is 246 and Missy has barely touched her dinner tonight :(

Well, at least that means I can get some sleep tonight
 
Back
Top