9/30 Kitty Cat AMPS 447, +6 362, PMPS 377

Christina & Kitty Cat

Member Since 2020
9/29 thread History:
  • 9/11-9/13 vomiting, constipation, ketones small
  • 9/14 vet/hospital, started ondansetron + famotidine, "not DKA yet"
  • 9/15 first low number event, HC & honey
  • 9/16 reduced from 1u to 0.5u for 2 cycles
  • 9/17 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 2 cycles, vomit after new seafood flavor
  • 9/18 first day of greens & blues, fed MC, reduced from 0.75u to 0.5u for 6 cycles, last day ondansetron
  • 9/21 increased from 0.5u to 0.75u for 8 cycles
  • 9/25 increased from 0.75u to 1u for 6 cycles
  • 9/28 increased from 1u to 1.25u
Today is day 3 of the new dose. He's up in the reds again. It was nice to take a break from testing yesterday but these high numbers have me worried.
I'm wondering if he needs another increase tomorrow. But since I didn't test, I don't know the nadir from yesterday's cycles. Just assuming it was in the 300s.
I'll get a +6 today and post back here for advice!
 
Back
Top