JoM
Member Since 2023
9/29 Karamelle AMPS 352 +3 491 +9 371 PMPS 383 +7 380
Raised her dose to 0.75U this morning.
She ate a bit better overall yesterday but still wouldnt eat much wet food this morning. And of course her BG is still really yuck!!
Raised her dose to 0.75U this morning.
Last edited:
Karamelle, You are going the wrong direction!!