Debra and Jill (the cat)
Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post >
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 246 / +4 112 / +9 182 / PMPS 187 / +4 100
Yesterday's BGs: AMPS 246 / +4 112 / +9 182 / PMPS 187 / +4 100
This cat wants 3 3/8 unit.
She gave me a 50; do I need to reduce? I will test again in 30 mins.
She earns a reduction if she drops below 50.She gave me a 50; do I need to reduce? I will test again in 30 mins.