Jack & Mopem'sMom
Member Since 2020
So not as many overnight tests as I'd hoped for over the weekend- I hit the wall and was sick most of it. He's all over the place on this dose, and when I checked his blood ketones this morning, he was 0.6....not a super panic point, but I'm not happy. Still on the 7.5 units since he is showing green on the dose, I just can't decide what to do with him though. His numbers are all over, but his diet and activity/attitude are pretty much the same. I tested the BG meter- came up as fine. I know---don't obsess over the numbers....



Wishing all a good week, and safe surfing to the kitties!


Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-148-3-holding-7-5u.294394/#post-3209639




Wishing all a good week, and safe surfing to the kitties!



Last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...-amps-148-3-holding-7-5u.294394/#post-3209639
