9/30 Deb's Spot amps ~ 118

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deb & Spot

Member Since 2009
My lil buddy is doing pretty darn good today! Nice lower blue preshot, good numbers yesterday....can't complain at all!

Just this morning I was thinking to myself, as I was getting ready for work, that Spot hasn't been doing that pacing, pacing, pacing thing waiting for his test/breffis in the morning and I haven't seen zippy pants in a long time. Then as I was readying, I was watching Spot....he started to do that pacing, pacing, pacing, thing and at one point....although I didn't see it, I heard it.....zippy pants made an appearance! Funny how you don't really notice that the small things are no longer happening and then all of a sudden you do. Also, last night someone (pointing fingers at that person I see in the mirror) did not put the lid on the cat food can tight enough and when I woke up this morning, the whole can was empty. Now, given the fact that Spot's amps was 117 and two kitties were sitting on the kitchen counter, one kitty was rubbing up against my legs, and the drooler was sitting in "her Spot" whining and all were eagerly awaiting their breffis, I can't be sure who the culprit was. My guess....everyone but the drooler, but if you ask Spot, he's say the drooler did it all :lol:

Well, time to get to work. Going to be a busy busy day today, not sure how many condo's I may be able to visit, so if you are visiting Spot's condo this morning.....thank you and I hope all kitties are doing well today. No diving aloud, just surfing is accepted for the day's activities!! Have a great Friday eve everyone!


the drooler really did do it ;-) .........Spot

JUST A REMINDER TO PLEASE JOIN US IN THE MEMORIAL CONDO POSTED ON COMMUNITY FOR OUR DEAR CHEF STU.
 
Re: 9/30 Deb's Spot amps ~ 117

this is a great place to start the day spot! When I tell peter about spot's zippy pants we always laugh cause it just sounds so funny .. somehow along the way our civvie cat named twix was re named Neener McFurpants .. it's funny to think of cat's wearing pants! :lol: Anyways, have a great day guys!
 
Re: 9/30 Deb's Spot amps ~ 117

Vera nice number to start the day with Spot. Got a big chuckle outta the story this morning. Zippy pants reappears and cat food can cleaned out :lol: Sounds like a typical day in my house. You walk out of the bedroom and all you hear are feet thumping on the floor and everybody is sitting there pointing the paw at everybody else and nobody will look me straight in the eye.

Have a fantastic day Deb.
 
Re: 9/30 Deb's Spot amps ~ 117

Oh Dear Zippy Pants!!! Glad to hear you are back, we were waiting to see that!! Spot is the original Mr Z!
Thanks for the memorial for our Stu--It was great & Moonie got to say how she feels..
You know Spot has always been Moonie's BFF, so when he went to the Falls, she accumulated a whole bunch more cause Spot is a tough act to follow!! :mrgreen:
Have a great Fursday! WE HUG you!! :-D
 
Re: 9/30 Deb's Spot amps ~ 117

Open can left out? Hmmmm....what kind of thoughtless person would do THAT? (pointing to the person in MY OWN mirror!!)
Spt's AMPS are nice....
Unlike Raja's last night which were 174!!!!! :o
My heart sank....it was so high....
DH happened to mention that he saw her little face in the can on the table...huh? What can on the table??? :o
Oh, you mean the HC gravy can that I had out there for Shadow's 42 earlier?? ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
Raja found the mother lode and was pigging out....little sneaky pants!
She's the kind of a girl who would never pass u p a good feast of HC gravy....and I'm the kind of girl who has lost her mind completely....

drinking24 Here's to US Deb...may we both have a corner room at the funny farm!! :lol:
 
Looking good there Spot!

Emma blames everything on the droolers, and knowing them, I'm sure it IS them. I have one who regularly insists its time to eat....even if she just ate 20 minutes ago. ohmygod_smile She's crazy. But we love her anyway! Even Emma loves her - she lets the crazy one lick her all over, and just sits there with her eyes closed and a semi-disgusted look on her face, but she never gets upset with her. It's kinda cute. ;-)
 
Re: 9/30 Deb's Spot amps ~ 118/ pmps ~ 128

recap:
amps ~ 118
+9 ~ 119
pmps ~ 128
+4 ~ 80

not to bad, not to bad!

Kristen, My 135 lb. akita used to let my civvie Ralph lick his ears and face, let him suckle on his neck fur when he was a kitten and let him get ummmm...well, let's say when Ralph reached puberty and before he was fixed, he thought the akita was his girlfriend. Kodi used to just lay there and growl and growl, but would NEVER try to bite or snap at him, so I know what you are talking about!

Well, time to chill before heading off to bed....long day today, worked from 7 am to 9:30 pm. Going to be another long one tomorrow.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top