9/30 Charlie pmps 250

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darin & Charlie

Member Since 2014
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=126120
Charlie is still bouncing and making up for the skipped and the half dose the other day. Kinda nice, been able to take 2hr naps, to get caught up on sleep, which I need.

I have been experiencing REM rebound, its when you dont get enough rem sleep time, I enter rem sleep minutes after closing my eyes to go to sleep. Sometimes I don't even realize that I am sleeping cause I can still hear everything I was hearing prior to shutting my eyes.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top