9/30 Champ +13.5 279, +16 312

Status
Not open for further replies.

Patty & Champ

Member Since 2011
Yesterday

With the low numbers from yesterday's AM cycle, I expected a bigger bounce from Champ, but he's doing really well!!! Maybe his liver is finally getting the hang of things!!

I'll probably be popping in just every once in a while today. Hopefully, I'll be able to visit all my LL peeps!!
 
Re: 9/30 Champ AMPS 325

Good morning! Not too bad of a bounce, but let's clear it fast. OK Champ? Mr. Liver just might be getting with the program.

Have a great day and weekend Patty!!
 
Re: 9/30 Champ AMPS 325

That really is not too shabby! I think The Champ may have decided to throw a one two at his pesky ole liver....take that..BAM!!!
th_Animated_Cat_Boxing.gif
 
Re: 9/30 Champ AMPS 325

I'm sure Champ will come down nicely later on today and tonight.

Patty, I think you mentioned in Simon's condo yesterday about the special kitty causing Champ to have more problems with allergies. I bought some for Simon yesterday and he is now scratching his ear more today. He might be having an issue with the Special Kitty, too. I'm not going to give him anymore and see if his scratching gets better.
 
Re: 9/30 Champ AMPS 325, +4 112, +6 41, +6.5 72, +7.5 103

I'm at a loss as to what to do about dosing!!! Because Champ has a bad history with reductions, I've been shaving his doses down, but his cycles are so wacky I'm not sure if I should leave it alone, shave it, or give him a full 0.25u reduction. His cycles are full of ups and downs...totally not making sense that I can see. I know I'm sleep deprived so maybe I'm just too tired to see the obvious. If any of the experienced folk out there have any advice, I'm listening!!!
 
Re: 9/30 Champ AMPS 325, +4 112, +6 41, +6.5 72, +7.5 103

Hi Patty, nice cycle today for Mr. Champ! Glad your strips came just in time from ADW. I think mine are in the mailbox today. Hope you're having a nice day. Did you see the offer for a free meter a couple days ago? It was sent to me by E-mail.
 
There was a lot of thunder and lightning here today, though very little rain. I just could not get Champ to come out from under the bed to test/feed/shoot. I ended up having to put his food bowl all the way under the bed for him to eat. By the time he came out, it was and hour and a half past shot time and I just can't shoot that late, so it's a pretend fur shot.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top