Re: 9/30 Champ AMPS 325, +4 112, +6 41, +6.5 72, +7.5 103
I'm at a loss as to what to do about dosing!!! Because Champ has a bad history with reductions, I've been shaving his doses down, but his cycles are so wacky I'm not sure if I should leave it alone, shave it, or give him a full 0.25u reduction. His cycles are full of ups and downs...totally not making sense that I can see. I know I'm sleep deprived so maybe I'm just too tired to see the obvious. If any of the experienced folk out there have any advice, I'm listening!!!