9/30 Cameron AMPS 104, +3 69, +9 83, PMPS 119

Leah

Member Since 2018
Yesterday

Morning all! Happy Sunday! Time to get groceries, do laundry, get all your stuff done for the upcoming week ;)

I'm canvassing again from 10-3. As a nonpartisan note, if you are active at all politically, get involved with the local campaigns. Even just one shift of canvassing can really help a candidate out and you can do it in your own neighborhood! Or you can be like me today and go do it in a fancy neighborhood to see all the beautiful houses and landscaping :)

I've been shifting Cameron to a 7:30 am/pm test-feed-shoot schedule the past few days, to give DH an easier time of it next week. Otherwise, all is normal here!
 
I feel like today he's starting to show a real adjustment to the lower dose. I do love those greens ;)

Although, it does worry me. Just cause how much lower will he go?? I put out lunch as soon as I tested, so he should be able to self-regulate pretty well. DH & DS will be home. And honestly, one of DS's friends is coming over at +5, so that'll probably cause cat stress and raise his BS lol.
 
Back
Top