9/30 Boomer AMPS 328 +6 257 PMPS 263 +3 211

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 328 shooting 3u

Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds. I was up at 2:00 to give him a +6 test (since it looked like he was coming down) and he jumped off his testing table and went right to his food instead of sitting there waiting for me to take him to it and then stir it for him:rolleyes: Yesterday I discovered he once again approves of Hound & Gatos so the only time he gets it is at PM +6 (and possibly if we're going to be away during the day). He did wake us with a pathetic wee cry about 10 minutes before his +9 opened but he came to bed when I called him. And then he cried again about 10 minutes after his +9 opened; my guess is he wanted more chicken pieces and less pate. Again he came to bed when I called him and was still snuggling with me when I woke up 2 hours later.

So.....yesterday I thought his bounce had broken since he came down about 100 points between AMPS and +6. And then last night he came down 90 points between PMPS and +3. But then he went back up for +6. So idk. Maybe today will be the day he comes back to green.....I can only hope:D

Not too much on the agenda today....same old same old....although I do have a maternity session outdoors at 5:00.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top