9/30 Benjamin AMPS 104 +4/50 +9/81 PMPS 107

Status
Not open for further replies.

cindyh

Member Since 2012
Last condo http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=79896

Benjamin has been doing very well since his last decrease. He dropped to 50 today at +4, and I wasn't home to get another reading until +9. I did feed him the second half of his breakfast at +4 before I left home. I'm wondering if I should stick with the current dose or try a decrease? I'm fine testing during the night if I need to. Thanks!
 
Re: 9/30 Benjamin AMPS 104 +4/50 +9/81 Dose advice?

Normally we don't do the dose reductions unless they actually go below 50. If you can test tonight, maybe you'll get lucky and he'll do that tonight.
 
Re: 9/30 Benjamin AMPS 104 +4/50 +9/81 Dose advice?

so very close. Maybe you should have gotten that +3?
Maybe next cycle.... waiting to see the rest of those numbers.....
why sleep when you can test? :lol: :cool:
 
I wasn't home very much today, so I was only able to test twice. I'm sure he will get the reduction in a few days anyway, he's doing really well right now. I'm exhausted tonight after my hike today, so I only plan on testing all night if Benjamin makes me. :-D
 
Benji doing so well! Wondered if he earned a reduction after the 50 @+4. Surf on the blue & green Benj!
 
No, I didn't reduce him tonight, I stuck with the .75u. I'm sure he will earn it soon enough! :smile:
 
He was 154 at +2, which is odd for him. Guess I'll keep checking him. I don't post during the night though. I wil update his ss in the morning. Thanks!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top