9/30 Bailey AMPS 277 +4 85 +5 56 +6 54 +7 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous post

Think I might need to reduce Baileys dose. Never seen so many red AMPS before ( or any red at all) and I think he might be dropping too low sometimes at night.. early in the cycle even. So am going to test him a fair bit today and see how low he goes. Maybe its time for 2 drops.

Seems perky enough though. Tried to steal DH pizza the other night while he was eating it - was reaching and smacking it with his paw . very cute. He got a dried chicken treat instead - he is probably wondering why everything that smells good in our house tastes like dried chicken... lol.

Wendy
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top