9/30 AMPS 129,+2 118,+4 53,+4.25 46,+4.75 49 PMPS 125,+2 79

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sam and Charms

Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
All of todays numbers

AMPS 129, +2 118, +4 53, +4.25 46, +4.75 49 +5.25 54 +7 89 PMPS 125 +2 79

Well Charms is being awesome as usual!!! The shaved neck really worked, got two good shots in and it looks like Charms earned a reduction!! Not sure Charms was too happy about the bald spot on his neck (he is a little vain you know) but it sure did do the trick. I think I was flinching when I started to push the plunger in and that could be why I was giving all those fur shots, could be wrong, but at least I have managed three shots in a row without messing up! And hooray for the reduction! I remember hitting the 6.5 dose on the way up, it was so depressing, it is sooooo much better on the way down! I am a little worried about the quick drop at +2 PM , so I will be monitoring him closely. Thank you all as always for the encouragement. Wanted to just throw myself on the floor and have a little hissy fit the last few days. Could not being doing this dance without your help! Thank you - Sam
 
Re: 9/30 AMPS 129,+2 118,+4 53,+4.25 46,+4.75 49 PMPS 125,+2

WOOT WOOT!!
happy+cat+dance.jpg
 
Re: 9/30 AMPS 129,+2 118,+4 53,+4.25 46,+4.75 49 PMPS 125,+2

Love the Happy Dance Wendy! Charms and I are doing it, and I am finally staying off of his toes! Thank You! - Sam
 
Re: 9/30 AMPS 129,+2 118,+4 53,+4.25 46,+4.75 49 PMPS 125,+2

Very nice action today.
Looks like Charms is working his juice.....
Hope you check again before bed.....
 
Re: 9/30 AMPS 129,+2 118,+4 53,+4.25 46,+4.75 49 PMPS 125,+2

Good for Charms! Very nice numbers plus a reduction!!

I had my vet shave a little patch on China too...it's so much easier to see what you're doing that way! Tell Charms that if China lived through the embarrassment, he can too...all the other cats snickering in the corner when she walked by..she just held her head high and hissed at them....LOL
 
Re: 9/30 AMPS 129,+2 118,+4 53,+4.25 46,+4.75 49 PMPS 125,+2

Rhiannon , thanks for stopping by!, Charms continued to work that juice all night unlike myself who slept thru the +5 , Charms likes to scare me when I do that by producing a BG in the 40's, had to break out the gravy can! He was happy , I was wide awake, a number in the 40's does that to me!

Chris - I will tell Charms he is in good company then, I see your China is a lovely lady and would never appear unfashionable!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top