Sam and Charms
Member Since 2013
Yesterday's Condo
All of todays numbers
AMPS 129, +2 118, +4 53, +4.25 46, +4.75 49 +5.25 54 +7 89 PMPS 125 +2 79
Well Charms is being awesome as usual!!! The shaved neck really worked, got two good shots in and it looks like Charms earned a reduction!! Not sure Charms was too happy about the bald spot on his neck (he is a little vain you know) but it sure did do the trick. I think I was flinching when I started to push the plunger in and that could be why I was giving all those fur shots, could be wrong, but at least I have managed three shots in a row without messing up! And hooray for the reduction! I remember hitting the 6.5 dose on the way up, it was so depressing, it is sooooo much better on the way down! I am a little worried about the quick drop at +2 PM , so I will be monitoring him closely. Thank you all as always for the encouragement. Wanted to just throw myself on the floor and have a little hissy fit the last few days. Could not being doing this dance without your help! Thank you - Sam
All of todays numbers
AMPS 129, +2 118, +4 53, +4.25 46, +4.75 49 +5.25 54 +7 89 PMPS 125 +2 79
Well Charms is being awesome as usual!!! The shaved neck really worked, got two good shots in and it looks like Charms earned a reduction!! Not sure Charms was too happy about the bald spot on his neck (he is a little vain you know) but it sure did do the trick. I think I was flinching when I started to push the plunger in and that could be why I was giving all those fur shots, could be wrong, but at least I have managed three shots in a row without messing up! And hooray for the reduction! I remember hitting the 6.5 dose on the way up, it was so depressing, it is sooooo much better on the way down! I am a little worried about the quick drop at +2 PM , so I will be monitoring him closely. Thank you all as always for the encouragement. Wanted to just throw myself on the floor and have a little hissy fit the last few days. Could not being doing this dance without your help! Thank you - Sam