Re: 9/30/11 MILO +5 238 or 121 < bought relion micro
[quote+"Milo"]I have been rechecking Milos nu,bers on both meters (I bought a new relion micro today) and the nubers are still a little off but again not sure if I should shoot or do a lower dosage? I reset the Alphatrak to make sure it was ok, and it checked out, so Im not sure what to do, and suggestions?? I was thinking of doing a reduced dose like 2 units, any help??[/quote]
Personally, I'd take the Micro back and get a new one. It could be a wonky meter. The difference is too large to be reliable. I'd go with your AT numbers and that 216 is fine to shoot.