9/3 Willow AMPS~183

Status
Not open for further replies.

Complick8d

Member Since 2009
Last post: viewtopic.php?f=9&t=23599

WCR: Purring so loud this morning that I can hardly hear myself think. :)

I'm a wuss and I shot a reduced dose of .75 because no one will be able to check him until around +10. I'll probably leave a mixture of HC and LC out for him.
 
No you are not a "wuss". Careful and cautious would be a better description. When you are home to test you can be less cautious.

Have a great day.
 
Re: 9/3 Willow AMPS~183, +8~366

AMPS~183
+8~366 (not too horrible after 8.5 hours of mostly HC)

I got home early and brought McDonalds, so he's sitting on the desk in front of me trying to steal some french fries. :lol:
 
Now Willow, you don't need those french fries at all! :lol:
Hope you have a nice weekend...are you able to get some more spot checks?
That was a very nice AMPS Willow... :mrgreen:
 
Complick8d said:
mis pat,
doze french friez smelld so yummmy. im shure dey wud halp me 2 grow hooj and tuff so i cud fite teh evill steeenky puppy
-willow

Dear Willow....those french fries will mess with your BGs and then you will not be strong enough to fight that puppy! You must eat LOW carb foods Willow. Then the insulin will help the good food to get to all the parts of your body that are so hungry. THEN you will be nice and strong to fight!! You will see! Watch out evil stinky puppy...here comes strong Willow! :mrgreen: ~Miss Pat
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top